Trees swaying back and forth outside my window, cars going past revving their vehicles , which woke me up out of bed, and realised its my sisters birthday, so i laid up and jumped of bed and wished her happy birthday, and i was very surprised that my sister was woke cause she's a sleepy head,i thought about it and said” i guess she was happy that it was her birthday” , so i had to do what i had to do.
I annoyed the crap out of my sister,I ran around and wacked her in the face with a pillow.it was to that point that she couldn't hold back, Her face went from unpleasant to very unpleasant, and Ran after!! My sister saying” im gonna kill you''. I got scared and ran outside!! , luckly my nan arrived or else i would have just won myself a hiding, so we hopped in the car ,we were driving to Kingwa my sister was giving me the stinky face the whole way there, “did she mean that na surely not, did she.
Anyway, AS WE WERE DIVING my nan was SINGING BIRTHDAY SONGS THE WHOLE WAY there ,my sister was very embarrassed. When we arrived,opened and entered the door to the restaurant i got kinda claustrophobic so I went into the bathroom for a couple of seconds, they waited outside for me , and THEY INTRODUCED US TO THE TABLES and we served our own food up on the kitchen Table.
as we were eating, my annoying brother appeared out of the blue , and kept yelling out ‘’whos birthday is It’’. he got told off for being a loudmouth, he basically had to go in a time out, but an adult way,as i mean by adult way i mean smoke, oh you hear that it's silent ,even though he was outside, but nope you could not hear a thing, all you could hear was pans hitting the stove, plates getting squished together from slippery dishes, plates getting served, people blabbering” no offense” it was not quiet at all .
Anyway, we finished our food and drove to the shops to see what my sister would like, she picked some kind of rasaldasal candle,smelt nice though,as we were shopping she picked a whole bunch of stuff i can't even name?.
Anyway,when we were driving home we caught this beautiful view. It looked like a lush color that I have never seen before. It was like a “ green red purple mixture” i was thinking to myself” that looks like something out of an anime scene from Koroku connect, great anime by the way, yeah nothing really fun happened on the way home. We just saw some possums on the road flat, my papa said”that's a road kill that's ten points right there” i was like” thats kinda sad” so yeah we just went home after that and went to sleep. At least I did, my sister stayed up all night so I wouldn't have a clue?.
so you remember at the start of the story how I annoyed my sister, well!! SHE CAME OUT OF NOWHERE AND SAID!!” U MESSED UP LITTLE BOY,AND HIT ME WITH A PILLOW. na just joking that didn't happen and(i hope that doesn't happen).
That's my short story about
THE NIGHT OUT
No comments:
Post a Comment